Imagination’s calling…

I have had this book idea for about 3 months or more and I struggle every day trying to expand on it. (One of the reasons I haven’t been blogging.  I’ve been writing elsewhere.).   Tonight, I was able to break through the stone walls of writers block and surf the rainbow of imagination.  I am only in pre-writing stages, but I plan to make it a short story.  So, with that in mind, you can help.  I am looking for first and last names that are french in origin. Comment your suggestions if you wish to help a fellow writer!  Au revoir!

~Siren

Leave a Reply

